Tour Packages http://www.suikaphacruise.com Tour Packages Sun, 28 Feb 2021 08:51:46 +0530 en-us http://www.suikaphacruise.com Two Day’s Package Tour http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/two-days-package-tour.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/two-days-package-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Cruise Two Day’s Package Tour http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/cruise-two-days-package-tour.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/cruise-two-days-package-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Cruise Tour Package http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/cruise-tour-package.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/cruise-tour-package.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days River Cruise Regular Service Package http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/river-cruise-regular-service-package.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/river-cruise-regular-service-package.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Guwahati River Cruise Package http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/guwahati-river-cruise-package.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/guwahati-river-cruise-package.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Regular Sunday Cruise Package http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/regular-sunday-cruise-package.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/regular-sunday-cruise-package.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days North Guwahati Regular Service Package http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/north-guwahati-regular-service-package.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/north-guwahati-regular-service-package.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Normal River Cruise Package http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/normal-river-cruise-package.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/normal-river-cruise-package.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Normal River Cruise Regular Service Package http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/normal-river-cruise-regular-service-package.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/normal-river-cruise-regular-service-package.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days River Cruise Group Package http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/river-cruise-group-package.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/river-cruise-group-package.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days 4 Hour River Cruise Package http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/4-hour-river-cruise-package.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/4-hour-river-cruise-package.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days River Cruise & Picnic Party Package http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/river-cruise-picnic-party-package.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/river-cruise-picnic-party-package.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days 1 Hour River Cruise Package http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/1-hour-river-cruise-package.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/1-hour-river-cruise-package.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Hourly River Cruise http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/hourly-river-cruise.htm http://www.suikaphacruise.com/tour-packages/hourly-river-cruise.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days